Someone Perfect
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2021.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9781705032268
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
12h 25m 5s
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Mary Balogh., Mary Balogh|AUTHOR., & Rosalyn Landor|READER. (2021). Someone Perfect . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mary Balogh, Mary Balogh|AUTHOR and Rosalyn Landor|READER. 2021. Someone Perfect. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Mary Balogh, Mary Balogh|AUTHOR and Rosalyn Landor|READER. Someone Perfect Recorded Books, Inc, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Mary Balogh, Mary Balogh|AUTHOR, and Rosalyn Landor|READER. Someone Perfect Recorded Books, Inc., 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0fee1b23-3f3c-a2ad-6187-8ec50733bc5e-eng
Full titlesomeone perfect
Authorbalogh mary
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-27 21:15:21PM
Last Indexed2024-02-27 22:18:54PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedFeb 24, 2023
Last UsedSep 3, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Mary Balogh
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/rbd_9781705032268_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14284468
    [isbn] => 9781705032268
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Someone Perfect
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 12h 25m 5s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Mary Balogh
                    [artistFormal] => Balogh, Mary
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Rosalyn Landor
                    [artistFormal] => Landor, Rosalyn
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 2.69
    [id] => 14284468
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Sometimes, just one person can pull a whole family apart. And sometimes, it just takes one person to pull it back together.

For fans of Bridgerton, New York Times best-selling Regency-romance author Mary Balogh shows how love truly conquers all in this new Westcott family novel.

As a young man, Justin Wiley was banished by his father for mysterious reasons, but now his father is dead, and Justin has been Earl of Brandon for six years. A dark, dour man, he nonetheless takes it as his responsibility to care for his half-sister, Maria, when her mother dies. He travels to her home to fetch her back to the family seat at Everleigh Park.

Although she adored him once, Maria now loathes Justin, and her friend, Lady Estelle Lamarr, can see immediately how his very name upsets her. When Justin arrives and invites Estelle and her brother to accompany Maria to Everleigh Park to help with her distress, she begrudgingly agrees for Maria's sake.

As family secrets unravel in Maria's homecoming, Justin, too, uncovers his desire for a countess. And, while he may believe he's found an obvious candidate in the beautiful 25-year-old Lady Estelle, she is most certain that they could never make a match....
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14284468
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Westcott
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)